Legendary MuRphYs Shows

 


The Legendary Murphys 2018 New York Schedule:



JULY 2018

  Sat, July 21, 8pm MANGO BAY at TOBAY BEACH, 1 Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa oceanahospitality.com

  Sat, July 28, 6:30-10:30pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


AUGUST

  Fri, Aug 3, 6:30-10:30pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

  Sat, Aug 4, 6:30-9:30pm TIKI JOE’S SMITH POINT,  William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley

  Sat, Aug 11, 8pm MANGO  BAY at TOBAY BEACH, 1 Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa oceanahospitality.com

  Fri, Aug 17, 6:30-10:30pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

  Sat, Aug 18, 8-10:30pm JONES BEACH BAND SHELL, Field 4 Boardwalk, Wantagh

  Fri, Aug 31, 6:30-9:30pm KATCH TANNER PARK, 400 Baylawn Ave, Copiague katchli.com


SEPTEMBER

  Sat, Sept 1, 7-11pm JONES BEACH LANDING, 2000 Ocean Pkwy, Wantagh landingatjonesbeach/

  Sat, Sept 8, 6-10:30pm PLATTDUETSCHE, 1132 Hempstead Tpk, Franklin Sq www.parkrestaurant.com

  Sat, Sept 14, 6:30-10:30pm, SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

  Thurs, Sept 27, 6-10pm, Private Party

  Fri, Sept 28, 7:30-10pm, KJ FARRELLS, 242 Pettit Ave, Bellmore www.kjfarrells.com


The Legendary Murphys Recent Dates:



07/14/18  DUBLIN DECK, 325 River Ave, Patchogue www.dublindeck.com


06/30/18  SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


06/23/18  TIKI JOE’S MESCHUTT, 90 Dunes Rd, West Hampton placeholder (CX due to rain)


06/22/18  PLATTDUETSCHE, 1132 Hempstead Tpk, Franklin Sq www.parkrestaurant.com


06/16/18  MANGO BAY TOBAY BEACH, 1 Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa oceanahospitality.com


06/15/18  KATCH TANNER PARK, 400 Baylawn Ave, Copiague katchli.com


06/09/18  SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


06/02/18  KJ FARRELLS, 242 Pettit Ave, Bellmore www.kjfarrells.com


05/27/18  DUBLIN DECK, 325 River Ave, Patchogue www.dublindeck.com (CX due to rain)


05/19/18  SUNSET GRILL, 4068 Sunrise Hwy, Seaford www.lisunsetgrill.com


05/18/18  BUTTERFIELDS, 661 Old Willets Path, Hauppauge www.butterfieldsrestaurant.biz


05/12/18 NUTTY IRISHMAN, 323 Main St, Farmingdale www.thenuttyirishman.com