Legendary MuRphYs Shows

 


SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri/Sat Sept 20 & 21 WEEKEND OFF!

Fri, Sept 27, 7-10:30pm **DUO** GARDEN GRILL, 64 North Country Rd, Smithtown  www.thegardengrill.com

Sat, Sept 28, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


OCTOBER 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 9:30pm-1am SUNSET GRILL, 4068 Sunrise Hwy, Seaford lisunsetgrill.com

Oct 11/12 WEEKEND OFF

Oct 18/19 WEEKEND OFF

Fri, Oct 25, 7-10:30pm **DUO** GARDEN GRILL, 64 North Country Rd, Smithtown  www.thegardengrill.com

Sat, Oct 26, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


NOVEMBER

Sat, Nov 2, 7-11pm PLATTDUETSCHE, 1132 Hempstead Tpk, Franklin Sq parkrestaurant.com

Sat, Nov 9, 6-10pm KATIE’S KONCERT, Chaminade High School  katies-koncert

Fri, Nov 15, 9-10:30pm NUTTY IRISHMAN, 323 Main St, Farmingdale thenuttyirishman.com

Sat, Nov 16, 7:30-10pm THE WAREHOUSE, 203 Broadway, Amityville www.thewarehouseli.com

Fri, Nov 22, 9:30pm-1am SUNSET GRILL, 4068 Sunrise Hwy, Seaford lisunsetgrill.com

Sat, Nov 23, 7-10:30pm **DUO** GARDEN GRILL, 64 North Country Rd, Smithtown  www.thegardengrill.com